James Bond Thrillers!!!

By The Zero Zero Seven Band
Released 1966
On Vinyl
Record Company: Somerset
Catalog Number: SF-23200

1. Goldfinger Theme
2. Violence!
3. From Russia with Love
4. Blues for Dr. No
5. Pussy Galore Meets Bond
6. James Bond Theme
7. "M" Joins the Hunt
8. A Gilded Corpse
9. Warm and Deadly
10. Death of Goldfinger