The Christmas Spirit

By Johnny Cash
Released 1963
On Vinyl
Record Company: Columbia
Catalog Number: CS 8917

1. The Christmas Spirit
2. I Heard the Bells on Christmas Day
3. Blue Christmas
4. The Gifts They Gave
5. Here was a Man
6. Christmas as I Knew it
7. Silent Night
8. The Little Drummer Boy
9. Ringing the Bells for Jim
10. We are the Shepherds
11. Who Kept the Sheep
12. The Ballad of the Harp Weaver