Johnny Cash's Greatest Hits Volume 1

By Johnny Cash
Released 1971
On Vinyl
Record Company: Columba
Catalog Number: CL 2678

1. Jackson (With June Carter)
2. I Walk the Line
3. Understand Your Man
4. Orange Blossom Special
5. The One on the Right is on the Left
6. Ring of Fire
7. It ain't Me Babe
8. The Ballad of Ira Hayes
9. The Rebel - Johnny Yuma
10. Five Feet High and Rising
11. Don't Take Your Guns to Town