The King - Johnny Cash/The Queen - Tammy Wynette

By Various Artists
Released 1973
On Vinyl
Record Company: Columbia
Catalog Number: DS 608

Disc 1:
1. Darling Companion
2. Green, Green Grass of Home
3. Five Feet High and Rising
4. The Sons of Katie Elder
5. Happiness is You
6. The Ballad of Boot Hill
7. Don't Take Your Guns to Town
8. Folsom Prison Blues
9. Girl in Saskatoon
10. The Long Black Veil

Disc 2:
1. D-I-V-O-R-C-E
2. My Elusive Dream with David Houston
3. I Don't Wanna Play House
4. Honey (I Miss You)
5. Take Me to Your World
6. Stand by Your Man
7. Your Good Girls Gonna Go Bad
8. Set Me Free
9. Marriage on the Rocks with David Houston
10. Kiss Away