There's One in Every Crowd

By Eric Clapton
Released 1975
On Vinyl
Record Company: RSO Records
Catalog Number: SO 4806

1. We've Been Told (Jesus Coming Soon)
2. Swing Low Sweet Chariot
3. Little Rachel
4. Don't Blame Me
5. The Sky is Crying
6. Singin' the Blues
7. Better Make it Through Today
8. Pretty Blue Eyes
9. High
10. Opposites