Alice Cooper Goes to Hell

By Alice Cooper
Released 1976
On Vinyl
Record Company: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog Number: BS 2896

1. Go to Hell
2. You Gotta Dance
3. I'm the Coolest
4. Didn't We Meet
5. I Never Cry
6. Give the Kid a Break
7. Guilty
8. Wake Me Gently
9. Wish You Were Here
10. I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
11. Going Home