Bear's Choice: History of the Grateful Dead (Vol. 1)

By The Grateful Dead
Released 1973
On Vinyl
Record Company: Warner Bros. Records
Catalog Number: BS 2721

1. Katie Mae
2. Dark Hollow
3. I've Been All Around this World
4. Wake Up Little Susie
5. Black Peter
6. Smokestack Lightnin
7. Hard to Handle