Floyd Cramer Plays the Monkees

By Floyd Cramer
Released 1967
On Vinyl
Record Company: RCA
Catalog Number: LPM 3811

1. I Wanna Be Free
2. I'm a Believer
3. When Love Comes Knockin' (At Your Door)
4. Last Train to Clarksville
5. Tomorrow's Gonna Be Another Day
6. (Theme from) the Monkees
7. Papa Gene's Blues
8. Sometime in the Morning
9. Hold on Girl
10. A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
11. (I'm Not Your) Steppin' Stone