Before We Were So Rudely Interrupted

By The Original Animals
Released 1977
On Vinyl
Record Company:
Catalog Number:

1. Brother Bill (The Last Clean Shirt)
2. It's All Over Now, Baby Blue
3. Fire on the Sun
4. As the Crow Flies
5. Please Send Me Someone to Love
6. Many Rivers to Cross
7. Just a Little Bit
8. Riverside County
9. Lonely Avenue
10. The Fool