Back in Black

Released 1980
On Vinyl
Record Company:
Catalog Number:

1. Back in Black
2. Hells Bells
3. Shoot to Thrill
4. Given the Dog a Bone
5. What Do You Do for Money Honey
6. Rock and Roll Ain't Noise Pollution
7. Let Me Put My Love Into You
8. You Shook Me All Night Long
9. Shake A Leg
10. Have A Drink on Me