Meet the Beatles

By The Beatles
Released 1964
On Vinyl
Record Company: Capitol
Catalog Number: T 2047

1. I Want to Hold Your Hand
2. I Saw Her Standing There
3. This Boy
4. It Won't Be Long
5. All I've Got to Do
6. All My Loving
7. Don't Bother Me
8. Little Child
9. Till There was You
10. Hold Me Tight
11. I Wanna be Your Man
12. Not a Second Time