A Hard Day's Night Original Motion Picture Sound Track

By The Beatles
Released 1964
On Vinyl
Record Company: United Artists
Catalog Number: UAL 3366

1. A Hard Day's Night
2. Tell Me Why
3. I Cry Instead
4. I Should Have Known Better (Inst.)
5. I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
6. And I Love Her (Inst.)
7. I Should Have Known Better
8. If I Fell
9. And I Love Her
10. Ringo's Theme (This Boy) (Inst.)
11. Can't Buy Me Love
12. A Hard Day's Night (Inst.)