Something New

By The Beatles
Released 1964
On Vinyl
Record Company: Capitol
Catalog Number: T 2108

1. I'll Cry Instead
2. Things we Said Today
3. Any Time at All
4. When I Get Home
5. Slow Down
6. Matchbox
7. Tell Me Why
8. And I Love Her
9. I'm Happy Just to Dance with You
10. If I Fell
11. Komm, Gib Mir Deine Hand