Magical Mystery Tour

By The Beatles
Released 1967
On Vinyl
Record Company: Capitol
Catalog Number: SMAL 2835

1. Magical Mystery Tour
2. The Fool on the Hill
3. Flying
4. Blue Jay Way
5. Your Mother Should Know
6. I am the Walrus
7. Hello Goodbye
8. Strawberry Fields Forever
9. Penny Lane
10. Baby You're a Rich Man
11. All You Need is Love