First Live Recordings Vol. One

By The Beatles
Released 1979
On Vinyl
Record Company: Pickwick
Catalog Number: SPC 3661

1. Where Have You Been All My Life
2. A Taste of Honey
3. Your Feets too Big
4. Mr. Moonlight
5. Besame Mucho
6. I'm Gonna Sit Right Down and Cry Over You
7. Be-Bop-A-Lula
8. Hallelujah I Love Her So
9. 'Till There was You
10. Sweet Little Sixteen
11. Little Queenie
12. Kansas City/Hey Hey Hey
13. Hully Gully