Great Songs of the Beatles

By Various Artists
Released 1972
On Vinyl
Record Company: Capitol
Catalog Number: OL-6735

1. Yesterday
2. Michelle
3. Here, There and Everywhere
4. We Can Work it Out
5. The Fool on the Hill
6. Something (In the Way He Moves)
7. Norwegian Wood
8. Hey Jude
9. Eleanor Rigby
10. Let it Be