Child is Father to the Man

By Blood, Sweat & Tears
Released 1968
On Vinyl
Record Company: Columbia
Catalog Number: CS 9619

1. Overture
2. I Love you More than You'll Ever Know
3. Morning Glory
4. My Days are Numbered
5. Without Her
6. Just One Smile
7. I Can't Quit Her
8. Meagan's Gypsy Eyes
9. Somethin' Goin' On
10. House in the Country
11. The Modern Adventures of Plato, Diogenes and Freud
12. So Much Love/Underture