Albums by The Grass Roots

1. Let's Live for Today

Songs by The Grass Roots

1. Beatin' Round the Bush
2. Feelings
3. House of Stone
4. Is it Any Wonder
5. Let's Live for Today
6. No Exit
7. Out of Touch
8. Things I Should Have Said
9. This Prescious Time
10. Tip of My Tongue
11. Wake Up, Wake Up
12. Where were You When I Needed You
13. Won't You See Me